User login

Bowling Schedule and Standings
Boys Regular Season
Date Match Site Time JV Varsity
BOYS FINAL RESULTS Hickam Bowling Center
Tue, 09/09/2014 1 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Fri, 09/12/2014 2 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Tue, 09/16/2014 3 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Fri, 09/19/2014 4 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Tue, 09/23/2014 5 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Fri, 09/26/2014 6 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Tue, 09/30/2014 7 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Fri, 10/03/2014 8 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Tue, 10/07/2014 9 Hickam AFB Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Fri, 10/10/2014 10 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Tue, 10/14/2014 11 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Fri, 10/17/2014 12 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Mon, 10/20/2014 13 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Girls Regular Season
Date Match Site Time JV Varsity
GIRLS FINAL RESULTS Hickam Bowling Center
Mon, 09/08/2014 1 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Wed, 09/10/2014 2 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Mon, 09/15/2014 3 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Wed, 09/17/2014 4 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Mon, 09/22/2014 5 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Wed, 09/24/2014 6 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Mon, 09/29/2014 7 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Wed, 10/01/2014 8 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Mon, 10/06/2014 9 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Wed, 10/08/2014 10 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Wed, 10/15/2014 11 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Jared Kaufmann Memorial Tournament
Date Match Site Time Singles Doubles
Tue, 10/21/2014 Boys Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF
Tue, 10/21/2014 Girls Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF
Wed, 10/22/2014 Boys Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF
Wed, 10/22/2014 Girls Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF
Fri, 10/24/2014 Boys Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
Fri, 10/24/2014 Girls Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm PDF PDF
HHSAA State Championships
Date Match Site Time Team Inviduals
Thu, 10/30/2014 Day 1: KBXTREME, Kona PDF PDF
Fri, 10/31/2014 Day 2: KBXTREME, Kona
Sat, 11/01/2014 Day 3: KBXTREME, Kona